Understand your own inside

inspirational-quotes-21

Sometimes I get in trouble with my own inner. First I think, it is not me who don’t understand it’s the other one. But when I’m alone en think it over, I find new insights. In that moment I know why I react in a certain way. In those moments I learn why I ‘won’t’ understand it. I walk away for the pain, the memories. Sometimes it is easier to get stuff out of the way, than to feel the pain. But more important is to give the pain a place.. Releasing the past and continue to step further. Life is precious, cherish it. Discover yourself and know that not everyone will hurt you. There a people who want to learn you the good thing.. They understand why you sometimes can’t or won’t understand. Learn, you win a lot when you understand the ‘why’..
Those people are special and see the best in you, believe that you can do better. Do not run, do not hide.. Show yourself to the world. You may, you can. The beauty is inside..

13 thoughts on “Understand your own inside

  1. I am only writing to let you know of the outstanding encounter our girl encountered going through your web site. She even learned many details, including what it is like to have an awesome coaching heart to get other people smoothly grasp specific specialized subject matter. You really exceeded her desires. I appreciate you for imparting those important, dependable, edifying and in addition fun thoughts on that topic to Julie.

Leave a Reply

